Sunday, September 06, 2009

Depth ninja

Official Rankings

Academy student
Academy is a place where ninja candidates begin training, they have not called a ninja until they graduate college. Students in the academy given the material and exercises ninja martial basic level, such a stance bunshin no jutsu, kawarimi no jutsu, etc..

After undergoing tests and graduated from the academy, students will receive a cloth headband with a metal layer ditengahnya, and on the metal layer is printed on the emblem of the village. This headband is often also referred to as a "protective headgear".

After graduating from the academy, alumni will be given a Genin level. The Genin is still entered into the guidance of a Jounin. Genin is low class ninja missions only class D. Mission-mission is also sometimes very trivial. Like a dog caught the vague, or clean up the swamp. Usually the Genin teams placed in 4 people, with one supervisor Jounin. But Naruto had given a C-level mission to escort tazuna, which instead turned into a mission level because of the fugitive ninja attack.

Genin team is a team filled with predetermined and was divided during the graduation exam. Kakashi doing a very difficult exam. After a presumably well-established, the Genin Chuunin be recommended to the Chuunin exams. Not all children Genin, some are already middle-aged weariness in the case so ninjutsu, genjutsu and taijutsu and never passed the Chuunin exams.

After the escape Genin Chuunin exams, they are going to become a Chuunin by the Hokage. The level of Chuunin been the team captain in 4 people. Sometimes Chuunin Genin also paired with. These can take the mission Chuunin level B and C. Mission conducted the Chuunin is not too difficult, but still risky and dangerous than Genin. The amount of the Chuunin was far fewer than the existing Genin naruto world. Power level between Genin and Chuunin also quite far away. .

Jounin or elite ninja who has a fairly high rank. These are Jounin main strength of a hidden village, after the ANBU. The ordinary Jounin given the mission to attack the enemy's territory, murder, sabotage, and so on. Their mission requires them waistband to think quickly and not be frivolous or their lives will float. Jonin can take A-level missions and the level of S. The Jounin was very strong and resist them without proper preparation is the act of suicide. The Jounin also assigned as a mentor rookie Genin team. They also act as teachers for the Genin.

Special Jounin
Special Jounin has a special task such as teaching, medical and so forth. The medical ninja is a special Jounin duty only to find and treat / repatriate the wounded friend. But not all medical ninja is Jounin special. As Sakura and Shizune.

ANBU is a secret killer elite troops assigned to perform the super dangerous mission. When doing missions, they did not use the name and should not be removing his mask. The regular anbu act as a spy, Oinin (ninja hunter), kill the body, the secret killings, inteljen village, as well as protection against the Hokage. They also face the task gets S-class ninja ninja who mostly do not want to fight it. Kakashi anbu team entered the age of 16 years, while the anbu itachi at the age of 13 years and became chairman at the age of 15 years. The anbu moves in mysterious and secret. The ANBU are usually composed of the Jounin. In Konoha, there is a separate division anbu and move more secret ANBU given the title "Roots". They are trained to be a perfect war machine and without feeling. Sai is a member of this division. They do not have a name, feeling, home, family, what they have is a mission; that's the motto of "roots"

Unofficial Depth

Nukenin is the shinobi who ran and betrayed his village. A lifelong ninja must stay in their village and come out just to run the mission. The nukenin have grouped some are personal. The most nukenin This is criminal in their home villages. There is also a nukenin into another village and became a member of the village.

Is a ninja Oinin chaser whose mission is to pursue and destroy targets. They do not always have to chase criminals or nukenin. There is also a regular ninja assigned to chase a group of other ninja who escaped from the battle. As the team assigned to shikamaru sasuke pursuit. Or when he was chasing Hidan and Kakuzu. examples from among others the oinin is Orochimaru, etc. itachi

Class S
S-class shinobi shinobi with the highest power level in the world of naruto. They are very strong and some of them are Kage of the hidden villages. Almost all the ninja would prefer to avoid rather than face the ninja class S. Many of the S-class ninja is a ninja and a criminal fugitive. The Sannin is the ninja in this group. All members of the group also Akatsuki ninja.

Sannin means 3 ninja. Legendary Sanin is the nickname given to Hanzou Jiraiya, Tsunade, and Orochimaru at the end of the war between the country and the country of fire rain. Hanzou very impressed with their ability to survive the three because of the war. And finally the three ninja who was once best known as the Legendary Sannin. The fame of their strength and classmates Kage makes friends and enemies in their honor.

Legendary Sannin has chosen disciples place their downgrade. Gamma Sennin, Jiraiya Naruto has been chosen as the last student. And like a frog elders predicted that the last student that will end the chaos in the world. Their properties were not much different from. Naruto and Jiraiya are both losers who later became a highly respected person. From Zero to Hero

The 5th Hokage, Tsunade Haruno Sakura chose as his disciples. With intelligence and kesungguh-sungguhannya, Sakura managed through the stages of a hard lesson from Tsunade. And he also has the potential to exceed the teacher's ability.

The evil Orochimaru took Sasuke as his disciple. Sasuke is hungry for revenge, chose to go with Orochimaru to learn new jutsu. With his intelligence and strong determination, Sasuke Orochimaru quickly exceeded.

Background The Legendary Sannin Jiraiya, Tsunade, and Orochimaru with Naruto, Sasuke and Sakura. They are friends who later parted ways because ambisis respectively. Maybe Naruto, Sasuke and Sakura which is a member of Team Seven will melajutkan a later date Legendary Sannin

Hokage, Mizukage, Kazekage, Raikage, is Tsuchikage highest ninja who leads a hidden village. Usually they have the skills above average and quite respected. So far the new Hokage and Kazekage who had shown apparently. Title Kage is only given to the leaders of 5 major hidden village ninja course.

Hokage (Shadow of Fire) Kage of Konohagakure.
Kazekage (Shadow of Air) Kage of Sunagakure.
Mizukage (Shadow of Water) Kage of Kirigakure.
Raikage (Shadow of Lightning) Kage of Kumogakure.
Tsuchikage (Shadow of Earth / land) Kage of Iwagakure.